PWI is dead?

Options
pmihai12
pmihai12 Posts: 0 Arc User
edited March 2014 in General Discussion
My point of view.. pwi is dead!

I have been playing for almost 3 years.. and now all the quest spots are empty , cities emptys.... everyone are doing frost & hyper these days... not fun at all...

For the old player .... i have nice memories when every1 in the server was so active doing quests in squads and do so much more... hh runs alot .. doing quest bosses , guild activity etc..

I have seen alot of new people from lvl 1 doing frosts to 100 and they dont event know how to play... how to use a skill.......

Hardway was nice and alot more fun..

So pwi is dead?

Where is the fun? doing a lvl 1 char and in 3 week wow i'm100 and now what? that's it?
Post edited by pmihai12 on

Comments

• Euthymius - Heavens Tear
    Euthymius - Heavens Tear Posts: 3,162 Arc User
    edited January 2012
    Options
    The game's dying, but till the servers close, it isnt dead. What IS dead (or at death's door?) is the old-school way of playing. Things like questing ("pointless" outside of cultivation/OHT)/grinding (zhen)/open-world PvP (restricted to some spots).

...All of this has been said before.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]Remember: OP may be a duck|OP/GMs/Devs may not deliver|Search function is your friend|Lurk more|Be wary of Mods: they can't be trusted|This place isn't a hugbox|Your tears sustain me|Know what Bait is|"Soon" may never come|Postcount, Dubs, and other GETs are important|Don't revive long dead threads|There is a section for everything|You can be banned for anything|No Fun Allowed outside of OT|Sweetiebot rules OT|"Circlejerks" are inevitable|Threads can be derailed and saved|Those who use"XD" should off themselves at their earliest convenience|
  • TheDan - Sanctuary
    TheDan - Sanctuary Posts: 3,495 Arc User
    edited January 2012
    Options
    Server Merge. That is all.
    BM PvP Guide: pwi-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=1320761