Pvp Video Rome vs JasonPirrott

Options
MarcA - Harshlands
MarcA - Harshlands Posts: 95 Arc User
edited April 2011 in Dawnglory (EU)
Meh a few people asked me to post this here. Excuse the crappy camera angles its my first time recording:) Made this video for lolz so plz no flaming, feel free to leave a comment if you like.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gZRQFdPVhlQ

Enjoy :)
"Know that although in the eternal scheme of things you are small, you are
also unique and irreplaceable, as are all your fellow humans everywhere in the world."
-Margaret Laurence
Post edited by MarcA - Harshlands on

Comments

• Paimage - Harshlands
    Paimage - Harshlands Posts: 1,017 Arc User
    edited April 2011
    Options
    Jason is pretty damn good, but with that hp rome can kill him pretty fast if he gets stun locked. Good video though, didnt know BM vs BM can be fun to watch lol
  • Adroit - Lost City
    Adroit - Lost City Posts: 4,628 Arc User
    edited April 2011
    Options
    good stun locks, although jason probably should have come up with a new strategy after the 5th or so failed attempt at stun lock + auto attack. Still entertaining though :P
    Youtube Channel: youtube.com/user/D2VeT/videos?flow=grid&view=0
    Current gear: pwcalc.com/6ab2893fbfb080a8
    [SIGPIC]http://tinypic.com/view.php?pic=684hgk&s=5[/SIGPIC]
  • Longknife - Harshlands
    Longknife - Harshlands Posts: 4,843 Arc User
    edited April 2011
    Options
    good stun locks, although jason probably should have come up with a new strategy after the 5th or so failed attempt at stun lock + auto attack. Still entertaining though :P

I was thinking what about that fist ultimate that adds lesser fire damage. Did he use it? Hell I'm no BM so I dunno if that fire damage is worth a darn, but wtf fire damage on physical marrow...
    I <3 AGOREY
  • Adroit - Lost City
    edited April 2011
    Options