Saving pwi?

2»

Comments

• grimreaperhc
    grimreaperhc Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited October 2010
    Pot_Head, please keep the flame posts out of the thread.
  • Garaver - Harshlands
    Garaver - Harshlands Posts: 882 Arc User
    edited October 2010
    Pot_Head, please keep the flame posts out of the thread.

we having a chat, he's not flaming ^^

Edit: So, what do u think about this subject Grim?
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

-Semi-quit the game, I'm very busy nowadays
    -Former member of Kylin
    -Kylin: thrashtalk everyone, win TWs, serious faction -Dralighte
  • Pot_Head - Harshlands
    Pot_Head - Harshlands Posts: 701 Arc User
    edited October 2010
    pfft u hatin on me grim? >:O
  • Tivas - Archosaur
    Tivas - Archosaur Posts: 306 Arc User
    edited October 2010
    im pretty new to this game just recently started i love this game its so awesome but if you guys are saying the game is going to die how long you think the game will last and is it worth continuing playing

*sighs* i was hoping to become pro demon wizzy one day =( guess not

guess ill just have to play world of rip you off cuz its so godamn expensive and not really worth it craft

For my own exp do NOT go demon on wiz.....

Wiz to pvp always need chi and the sage chi skill will be your life saver...

Trust me on that... the worst thing i did was becoming demon......

Well was good being demon on the Nien event since triple spark made me score more points than the sage ones....

Still, wiz are ultimates based on PVP u gonna distance shrink a lot(wastes chi) and has demon i never get enought chi to send a ultimate on my target unless i have full chi before the fight....

Another thing is while questing, fc,fbs TTS etc that chi skill makes u spend less mana since u gonna spark more therefore recovering mana.....
    So more mana less coins spent
  • SorrowfulKia - Sanctuary
    SorrowfulKia - Sanctuary Posts: 5 Arc User
    edited October 2010