The Cash Shoppers Thread

Burnout - Harshlands
Burnout - Harshlands Posts: 2,585 Arc User
edited January 2012 in Dawnglory (EU)
Ok I'm honestly tired of all the speculation from non-cash shoppers about where us cash shoppers get our money and %^%$, so I created a thread for all to post truthfully about our RL situations and how much we've actually spent on this game. Just so everyone will know how little we care about what others say. So bring it on suckers I've already got my flame suit on (for only $300, bought @ wal-mart).

About me:

I've so far spent $4200 on Burnout alone, as well as $980 on an alt lvl 52 cleric, and $400 on an alt lvl 9 BM. I work as a *HEAD* Janitor of an Arby's store (store # 321123, SHOUT OUT to all my homies who be watchin' my back especially when the lunch hour rush gets goin' PEEACE <3). I've been working there ever since I dropped out of the 5th Grade. For a guy with my education levels I'd say that's not bad. And for your info I'm still planning to go to technical school to eventually become a doctor. I also play the tuba so if the doctor thing doesn't work out I'm just going to become a rock star and tour the world making millions with my lyrics.

And for those who think I'm not smart enuff to make it and be successful WRONG again I think about and write all my lyrics in my head while sweeping the toilets so I now have thousands of lyrics and sometimes I even lose track of my lyrics when moving on to sink - cleaning.

Also for all those who think I can do all this b/c I live with my parents, WRONG I live with my grandmother, who is technically not my parents they are my parent's parent's. And no I don't live in their basement I live in my Grandma's room, I'm responsible and take care of her and sleep with her at night so I can be there for emergencies so **** all you haters. b:angry