Forsaken Sigs

Comments

• Forsakenx - Heavens Tear
    Forsakenx - Heavens Tear Posts: 420 Arc User
    edited November 2008
    Thank you Onachi. I have been messing around in photoshop for at the least I'd say... 4 years. It has probably been longer but I can't remember when I started. I have been making websites for almost 10 years now, but I can't remember when I settled into Photoshop.

And I taught myself from just messing around in it. I did a few tutorials here and there but the most part it has been just playing around in it. =)
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Free Signatures pwi-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=87021

≈ 338 signatures made, and counting b:thanks

Screen Shot & Signature guide pwi-forum.perfectworld.com/showthread.php?t=99031
  • Onachi - Heavens Tear
    Onachi - Heavens Tear Posts: 11 Arc User
    edited November 2008
    Ahhh cool ive just started so i was just wondering thats all, i keep meking stuff then i look at other people and thinking DAM thats awsome.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Seravin - Sanctuary
    Seravin - Sanctuary Posts: 65 Arc User
    edited November 2008
    =) Sorry I kinda took some time. Getting ready for my oldest son's birthday party =) So here is the sig, let me know if there is anything to be changed - as normal ;)

xstrenchnx.png

ok
    lemme quote her words:

AWESOME, so cool. thx a lot

b:laughb:laughb:laugh
    [SIGPIC] [/SIGPIC]
    Credit to Forsakenx for making this Wonderful Signature. ^-^
  • Jessminder - Sanctuary
    Jessminder - Sanctuary Posts: 40 Arc User
    edited November 2008
    waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah. i still cant find them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! please give me specfic instructions to find my scren schots!!! plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Jessminder - Sanctuary
    Jessminder - Sanctuary Posts: 40 Arc User
    edited November 2008