Nocturne - Mature Heaven's Tear Guild

Options

Comments

• Premila - Heavens Tear
    Premila - Heavens Tear Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited January 2009
    Options
    Hi,

I am really interested in joining your guild if you are still recruiting.

I am over 30 and live in Canada-Central time zone

I have a lot of experience playing mmos and also testing them. I have played too many to list them all, but to name a few, I have played WOW, Guild Wars, Requiem, LOTR, EQ2 and many others. I tested and played PW-PH, as well as PWI, but stopped for a while due to family issues.

I am a casual player and am looking for a guild to hang out with and just have fun after a hard day of work hehe. Your guild sounds really great and I would love to get to know each of you.

I currently have a venomancer named Premila lvl 20 (main) as well as a Cleric name Deame (14ish). These are my main chars. I am also an altaholic so I have one of every profession hehe.

I am currently at work but will be on later tonight.

Hope to hear from you in game.
  • Aerilius - Heavens Tear
    Aerilius - Heavens Tear Posts: 111 Arc User
    edited January 2009
    Options
    Just wanted to say that Perfect World has only gotten better since I joined Nocturne. That was when the level of my character was in the low 20's. I'm now level 56, and my opinion of Nocturne has only gotten better.

More people from the US would be totally sweet (mostly European people + time difference = quiet late nights). Not trying to exert any authority over the recruitment process or anything... just saying. :D
  • Sparkill - Heavens Tear
    Sparkill - Heavens Tear Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited January 2009
    Options
    Just wanted to say that Perfect World has only gotten better since I joined Nocturne. That was when the level of my character was in the low 20's. I'm now level 56, and my opinion of Nocturne has only gotten better.