test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

What is it that allows people's toons to turn black and take no damage?

cheesyjitsucheesyjitsu Member Posts: 3 Arc User
edited October 2013 in General Discussion (PC)
Hello adventurers! Lately I've been doing a bit of pvp and noticed some people turn black and take no dmg for the duration. Some of them were even doing that every 3 seconds or so. Happens across all classes. As I'm still new to the game and know very little, I'm asking you guys- what is it? Some potion? idk.. (not talking about Impossible to catch)
Post edited by cheesyjitsu on

Comments

• Options
    brataccasbrataccas Member Posts: 57
    edited August 2013
    Soulforged Enchantment.
  • Options
    gexenngexenn Member, Neverwinter Beta Users Posts: 121 Bounty Hunter
    edited August 2013
    Well... frankly... it is another exploit/hack or whatever to call it... that got to be quite common these days.
    It basically has effect like the soulforged enchantment, unfortunately it doesnt proc on low hp and doesnt have 1min cd... just has the same effect.

Sad... but true fact... just one more pvp ruiner.
    [SIGPIC]http://nw-forum.perfectworld.com/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=14804901&dateline=1374624038[/SIGPIC]
    foundry Call of the Blood - NW-DTAK6CXZ2

campaign Heart of Nature - NWS-DUKNH9PPZ

* Cold as Ice - NW-DFFSJTRZG
    * Hard as Stone - NW-DE5ONCWMQ
  • Options
    cheesyjitsucheesyjitsu Member Posts: 3 Arc User
    edited August 2013
    Oh, that makes a lot of sense. Both enchantment and the hax, seen it pop on almost full hp many times. Thx for the help guys!
  • Options
    axer128axer128 Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited August 2013
    Black with glowy eyes: Soulforge. It only procs at 25%. 60 seconds cooldown. There is no hacks related to it. There is an issue where you can swap multiple sets of armor to avoid the cooldown.