test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Alchemy question: iron crucible?

betelnutbetelnut Member Posts: 0 Arc User
edited July 2013 in General Discussion (PC)
Hi there. I'm somewhat new to the game. Trying to figure out how to get the recipe to transmute worn crucibles purchased from the merchant into iron crucibles. Is this a Zen purchased thing? Or maybe the recipe random drops on doing experimentations? Thanks!
Post edited by betelnut on

Comments

• valwrynvalwryn Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 1,620 Arc User
    edited July 2013
    The better iron assets can only be purchased from the professional Asset thingy in the zen market. You can find them in that bidding place.
  • huckasevenhuckaseven Banned Users Posts: 470 Bounty Hunter
    edited July 2013
    such a recipe doesnt exist
    all green assets can only be gotten from the booster packs you buy for zen
  • kiralynkiralyn Member Posts: 1,440 Arc User
    edited July 2013
    Worn (white) tools do not have an upgrade to Green. Green and higher tools can only be obtained from the various profession packs (either from the zen store or the Doomguard's Duty quest) or from the auction house.
  • darkstorn42darkstorn42 Member, Neverwinter Beta Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited July 2013
    There is no way to turn white assets into any colored asset. The ways to get colored assets is to find them in profession packs or purchase them from the auction house.
  • keldinnlkeldinnl Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 30
    edited July 2013
    As with all non-white crafting assets, they drop from profession packs (purchases with zen). Maybe they drop from lockboxes but I never open those.

There is a quest in the neverdeath graveyard that rewards a crafting pack that may contain assets.
  • imsmithyimsmithy Member Posts: 1,378 Arc User
    edited July 2013
    keldinnl wrote: »