test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Where is my published quest??

reapercj99reapercj99 Member Posts: 0 Arc User
edited July 2013 in Bug Reports (PC)
Well I've been playing for a few months now, and the one feature that I truly loved was the Foundry. The ability to create my table top quest/campaign was just mind blowing, so I decided to go ahead and try it once I got access to it after hitting whatever level I needed to reach to unlock the Foundry.

So after about a week of playing I unlocked the Foundry and spent countless hours toying with it to get a starter quest done...named it "Calm Before the Undead Storm"...and published it. I have a published date(even tried to publish it again more recently) and an ID code for the quest NW-DJP9PKH72, and yet my quest is no where to be found in game on the Foundry Quest Board. I've searched one by one each tab, and still cannot find my quest. Scratching my head because there are countless trash quests up there that are horrible, and yet they seem to be publishing quest after quest. I spend weeks editing and polishing my quest and it is no where to be seen?? Even speculated that maybe I cannot run my own quest so it won't show me on the list, but even under the Foundry where you can look at plays and reviews there are 0. So what the heck is going on that my quest is no where to be found even though it says it has been successfully published? There are no unfinished tasks or anything the quest is 100% ready to play, says it has been published, but is not on the list of quests in game...not even under the For Review tab on the Foundry board.

If anyone can shed some light on the situation please do. This is very frustrating as I see countless posts about people putting quests up and being able to play them right away, or even after it says the quest has successfully been published.
Post edited by reapercj99 on

Comments