test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

NW: Inform your people

skoalface007skoalface007 Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 45
edited June 2013 in General Discussion (PC)
Rage post incoming!

I have been playing MMOs for 10+ years now and I have never been this frustrated. I am not frustrated that stuff does not work. I have other stuff I can do, but when I sit in a game for 2 hours only to do 1 specific thing, and get announcements that an event is about to start... and there is no notice that the applicable even was taken offline (other than on the forums) over 24 hours ago, it is a extremely frustrating. It is extremely misleading and your in-game GMs are worthless. You guys have no problems saying "Server is coming down in 3 minutes for maintenance", but you can not inform people something to the affect of, "REMINDER: This event that you are all sitting in here for is a waste of time, because it is not working."

Again, it is just frustrating.
Post edited by skoalface007 on

Comments

• Options
    darkstorn42darkstorn42 Member, Neverwinter Beta Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited June 2013
    Good rage, hope you feel better. They are working on it, have patience.
  • Options
    zardoz007zardoz007 Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users Posts: 2 Arc User
    edited June 2013
    Rage post incoming!