test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

And for something new...

ladybedlamladybedlam Member Posts: 25 Arc User
edited May 2013 in General Discussion (PC)
I have to say I'm having a blast with the game. I see a lot of people whining about how they can't do this or do that...its a game its there to have fun. I'm enjoying it so much. I have been playing RPG games for the last 5-7 years. And for the last few years I have been DMing for a NWN2 PW. I've played few MMO games but with this one I'm having a ton of fun with the hubby. It seems to me there are a lot of others that are enjoying it as well and not. Whining about it. I hope I'm not alone in this. Lol. Just wanted to say thanks for making a MMO that is enjoyable and fun.
There is a fine line between genius and insanity....I have replaced that line with a trout!
Post edited by ladybedlam on

Comments

• Options
    imperviumimpervium Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    You're not alone, and when I see a thread like this I reply to wave and say hi. :)

Usually if I have spare time for entertainment, I'm in the game and not in the forums. A lot of the fans are probably doing the same.

Yes there is a LOT of negativity and whining, but I also see it like this. Whenever an MMO's General Discussion forum turns into this wretched a hive of scum and villainy, I know the studio has a hit on its hands. There are probably more people crying doom about this game than even played the last MMO I checked out. That's a good sign because when the halls finally do fall silent, it means the doomsayers have followed the crowd elsewhere. And these halls are far from silent.
    _

[SIGPIC]Captain Electric and the Sapien Spider[/SIGPIC]

"YES, PLEASE"
    Vote YES for the Foundry in Champions Online.
    @Captain-Electric | CoH/Virtue veteran | Proud new Champion
  • Options
    edited May 2013