test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Heavy Harted Good Bye

nullshieldnullshield Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users Posts: 2 Arc User
edited May 2013 in General Discussion (PC)
I really loved this game, spend a hard earned $200 to help support it. I started playing this late (May 7th), I'm sad to see that its so screwed up.

I hope everyone else enjoys there time with the game.....**** though.....it could have been a great game!
Post edited by nullshield on

Comments

• Options
    tomalak011tomalak011 Member, Neverwinter Beta Users Posts: 42
    edited May 2013
    Not your fault, do a chargeback.
  • Options
    biggiehugebiggiehuge Member Posts: 8 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    nullshield wrote: »
    spend a hard earned $200 to help support it.

Founder's Title

Account unlock for forums and game
  • Options
    usagi2697usagi2697 Member Posts: 61
    edited May 2013
    Feel bad for you, I didn't buy a Founder's pack. Only spend some money when being forced to. I spent like around 40$ for repsec/lockbox keys/enchancement ward. But yes this kind of F2P model really know how to burn your wallet, I meant only 2 week for 40$, could have been better 10$ subscription per month.
  • Options
    b4sikb4sik Member Posts: 49
    edited May 2013
    tomalak011 wrote: »
    Not your fault, do a chargeback.
    He can't ask for a chargeback, since he didn't spent the money...
  • Options
    lipe124lipe124 Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    You know what your argument is invalid. No matter how screwed up the economy gets its just speeding up the game to a state a few months from now.
    There will ALWAYS be "nolifers" with the best gear and billions of gold/zen and they wont neeed to exploit/cheat for it. So what if a few people got instant quick gratification?! How is that stopping you from attaining the same result via hard work?