What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

neverwinter kills my internet...

Comments

• Options
    kegoragekegorage Member Posts: 16 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    I am having similar issues. I will call my internet provider and get this router , modem thingy replaced. Hopefully that solves it.
  • Options
    kegoragekegorage Member Posts: 16 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    I was having these problems before neverwinter. So I think it is my router/modem I've been using for over 10 years : /
  • Options
    theodatetheodate Member Posts: 44 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    so neverwinter has been literally disconnecting me from my actual internet service for small periods of time when playing. I am wondering if this is happening to anybody else. Again, I dont just get disconnected from the game, I get disconnected from my entire network and I cant even search the web.

anyone know what this problem is?

yes same issues... and you are not the only one I as well as many others have posted on this... but no bloody answers..... if u scan post will see many complained about this... we just are frustrated and gaved up
  • Options
    butler6981butler6981 Member Posts: 4 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    well i am happy to say i was just in a party and ran a skirmish so they must have done somthing to fix this issue!!
  • Options
    vampp187vampp187 Member Posts: 10 Arc User
    edited May 2013
    I have been having the same problems too. I have done many small maintenance to my pc and my modem and its still giving me the same problem. I think it does have something to do with the game, because ihv played FW, GW2 and D3 sometimes all at the same time, and never gotten that problem. i would expect a lag, but not disconnection of my net.
  • Options
    gumbalaiagumbalaia Member Posts: 3 Arc User
    edited May 2013