test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Foundry authors introduction thread

Comments

• Options
    thunderspankerthunderspanker Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users, Silverstars Posts: 713 Bounty Hunter
    edited April 2013
    Nah.. lol. that is actual work. no thanks, bobcat... lol
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    Himmelville - Are you easily frightened?
    Click Here

On one side of the mountain, there were bones...
  • Options
    veeiveei Member Posts: 141 Arc User
    edited April 2013
    I am Veei on the forums here but will be playing as Rigas Crimstone. You guys will hear of Rigas in my Foundry content.

I have been playing DnD since 1986 or so and MMOs since 1996 with MuDs and 1998 with Everquest Beta. In pen an paper I have played many RPGs including many years as an RPGA GrandMaster DM. I had a weekly Living City RPGA game for many years as well as DMed and various Convention across the East. As far as the modding world I was an original member of the DLA (Dragonlance Adventures) mod team back in NW1. I was worked with Steelwind as one of his map creators and quest logic writers. I had to leave the team after almost two years with them and right before they were picked up by Bioware to make the "KingMaker" expansion.

I am really looking forward to bringing the years of stories in my head to the NW community. My first module will be published for OP, however, it is not complete. In order to get it in front of everyone I went ahead an published it. I will however, that evening of the 25th, be adding the remaining parts of the Lore.

Look forward to gaming with everyone.

Vee/Rigas
    Rigas Crimstone, Officer

"Perfecting the art of being a meatshield since 1998"

Banners of the Light
  • Options
    thunderspankerthunderspanker Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users, Silverstars Posts: 713 Bounty Hunter
    edited April 2013