test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Foundry authors introduction thread

gillrmngillrmn Member Posts: 7,800 Arc User
edited June 2015 in The Foundry
With old introductions gone, why not introduced ourselves (though we already know each other :p)?

Well, it will be more of a re-introduction thread I guess.

I will start. I am Gill. I like to play D&D. I am what you can call a hardcore Forgotten realms fan. However outside of the realms, my interest drops with exponential curve (y=e^x). I am a physicist but I had a lot of interest in 3D modeling (which was helpful in my studies too, to some extent). Now that boring RL stuff is over, I plan to make foundry quests and share my D&D stories with you all.
Post edited by gillrmn on

Comments

• apocrs1980apocrs1980 Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Silverstars Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited April 2013
    Hello,

as previously posted I am Apocrs

I'm a long time gamer and fan... my first toy was an Atari lol.
    Video games have been a huge part of my passion and love in life.
    I am an Art Institute Graduate in Computer animation art and modeling, I'm also a concept artist and keep my artistic eye out for what looks really Cool :)
    I have busted my hump to bring you the I believe it to be the very first User Created Dungeon or (UCD) in any MMO (I believe it will showcase what the Foundry Tool can really do!) I hope everyone enjoys and I'll be working hard to create more if it's what the masses end up wanting. Again welcome to Neverwinter!
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
    The Cragsteep Crypt - BETA
    Ravenloft
    Look for@Apocrs1980 or visit the main page here or Ravenloft here
  • thunderspankerthunderspanker Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users, Silverstars Posts: 713 Bounty Hunter
    edited April 2013