test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Hi, I'm BOOGlEMAN

fearboogiemanfearboogieman Member Posts: 16 Arc User
edited January 2013 in The Moonstone Mask (PC)
Hi everyone,
I'm Chance/BOOGlEMAN. I've been a D&D fan since I was a kid (In an ancient time called the 1980's). And I've been playing D&D pc games since Pool of Radiance Oo! I'm a software developer and I cut my teeth programming on Neverwinter nights the day it came out! Needless to say, I'm stoked about Neverwinter! I can hardly wait! I'm even more excited about the forge than playing. I can't wait! I'm sure I'll recruit a few dozen new players once it's out.

~Chance/ BOOGlEMAN <---"BOOGLEMAN" with a lowercase L to be unique ;)
nComplex Software
~BOOGIEMAN
Post edited by fearboogieman on

Comments

• deathssickledeathssickle Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited December 2012
    Welcome Boogleman to Neverwinter,

If you havent already you may want to read the New User FAQ. The Directory of Founders Guilds of Neverwinter is helpful when guild shopping.

I invite you to have a look at my guild and if you like join.(there is a link in my signature.)

Welcome hope to see you around forums and ingame.
    I am usually Deaths Crowbar.

Anyone still searching for guilds you can check out HCG Hardcore Christian Gamers.
    NW FAQ | HCG NW Host Site
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • ranncoreranncore Member, Moderators, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Knight of the Feywild Users Posts: 2,508
    edited December 2012
    hey boogieman whatsup
  • gillrmngillrmn Member Posts: 7,800 Arc User
    edited December 2012
    Welcome to Neverwinter. Foundry(previously called forge) is blessed by Gond itself and should have every tool you possibly need. For what is missing, human adaptability should do the trick :p
  • fearboogiemanfearboogieman Member Posts: 16 Arc User
    edited December 2012
    Oh, I meant Foundry ;)
    Thanx for the warm welcome and the info.
    I'll check it out.
    ~BOOGIEMAN