test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Order of Knights Radiant - a family friendly guild

13»

Comments

• jadeofkatanjadeofkatan Member Posts: 88 Arc User
    Hello vandignesca, we would love to have you with us. Our guild is casual, so you can play at your leisure. I usually ask our members to log in, at least once every 4 week, but if you need to be away for longer, just let me know. I will try to find you in game. =)

Thanks, Tam
    imagehttps://discord.gg/YXFTZ4v7vzCome join us on our Neverwinter Info Discord Server!There's information on how to join us, our alliance, and helping your guild.Order of Knights Radiant - GH 20Alliance Leader: Tamia@jadeofkatan
  • vandignescavandignesca Member Posts: 162 Arc User
    Thanks for the invitation. You are all real nice and friendly.
    Love yourself, and focus on the rest of the madness of life later.
  • belgarath1969#1185 belgarath1969 Member Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited January 2019
    Hello there! I started playing Neverwinter last week. I got an OP to level 32 and found I had done many things wrong. Small things really but I decided to start over and used a refer-a-friend link that I didn't know about before so I could have a companion pretty quickly this time. =) I would like to join a guild and reading through the forums this guild seems like a place I would feel comfortable. I am a bit more than a casual gamer when I enjoy a game so I may spend 30-40 hours a week playing but being 50 *cough* (49 3/4) *cough* life tends to get in the way at the most inopportune times. I like the sound of a casual, family oriented guild and the Order of Knights Radiant sounds like the place if ya'll would have a nice new lvl 12 OP named Belgarion. I'll be on later tonight (around 6-7 pm CST) if the wife doesn't have any plans I don't know (i.e. forgot) about.

Thanks!

Belgarion

Edit: Hmmm I just saw the requirement of 3000+ on my gear. Not sure I am yet ... I'll work on that tonight!
    Hi Belgarion,