What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Wrong Side of the Stronghold - Recruiting members

2»

Comments

• Options
    ravenskyaravenskya Member Posts: 1,891 Arc User
    4 Dragons last night with the alliance - and almost to GH 5! Go team.
    Founding Member of "Wrong Side of the Stronghold"
    Ravenskya - TR / Krisha Chaos - OP / Waffles - GF / Dex Domitor - HR
    Becky the trendy GWF - GWF / Too Toasty - SW / Falcor - DC / Morrigan - CW / Sir Didymus - OP

• Options
    k2clyde#0642 k2clyde Member Posts: 1 Arc User
    Are you still accepting members? Lvl 70 GF IL 1880. I have been playing for a few months mostly PVE and your guild seems laid back but active, I'm sure I can meet your requirements and I will fit in great with a the dungeon crawl crew. This is what attracted
    me to your guild along with all the help you have given in other posts Raven.
    If you have room I'm Skimore@k2clyde
  • Options
    mossy#5930 mossy Member Posts: 121 Arc User
    edited December 2016
    I'd consider joining if you guys would have me....thing of it is I'm old & reflexes are slow (too much window licking as a lad when there was still Windex on it, lol) & I'm also not on as much as I'd like to be due to real world responsibilities (imagine that's the case for many people)

My game times pretty much Friday night, Saturday Morning, Saturday night & then whatever I can squeeze in during the week before everyone gets home (5 central Stsndard US)

I also don't use a mic at night due to my kids/wife trying to sleep. Not the best chat typer because that whole multi tasking thing doesn't get on well with me, but I'd try if needed

I'm currently in a clan that I think is primarily European based (they sometimes give times based of standard time in France)