test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

PvP Companions

Comments

• Options
    cesukecesuke Member Posts: 311 Arc User
    I think is Great otherwise companions are useless.
  • Options
    revovlerjesus1revovlerjesus1 Member Posts: 481 Arc User
    Who ever think keeping companions is great is a complete nooblet, the sick combinations of some companions makes pvp even more broke and removes the little skillbased action there is.
  • Options
    icyphishicyphish Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 1,255 Arc User
    edited September 2015
    Do you realize that TR will probably die a lot faster if companions are effective in PvP?
    Cocktrick locks you down, then you eat a big phat combo from nuke classes......and if you survived... the next 3 second stun probably wont be too far away... so is Pig and others that gives healings and so... your smoke bomb would be healing people instead of dealing damage.... you dont really want that to happen trust me... and there are companions that gives you a lot of CC resist... a lot of the CC classes would have a hard time connecting their combo cus their CC might not last long enough..... oh well the list goes on....
    cesuke said:

icydrake%20avatar2_zpsg7rp0xti.jpg

Author of GWF Speed Demon PvP Build (Mod 11) <- Click to reveal the Speedy Beast! >:)
  • Options
    neoxyphusneoxyphus Member Posts: 43 Arc User
    Pretty sure this works in GG too...
    Casamir
    3K IL WK Sabo TR
    Trying to suck less @ pvp near you
  • Options
    rversantrversant Member Posts: 896 Arc User
    icyphish said:

this bug nerfs TR's

cesuke said:

Great change pls keep.

Lol

People are way too negative, Why cant we just all get along.

Drunken Goose of MidNight Express. - 3.3k Paladin , 3.6k GWF , 3.1k GF,
  • Options
    timeforsquishingtimeforsquishing Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 82 Arc User
    Sorry I only flipped a pig for 600k. Shoulda waited. Cant believe that people gear for an exploit sure to be fixed.