test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Looking for a guild

gweekuongweekuon Member Posts: 29 Arc User
Hey guys, I started playing Neverwinter since last week, its a really fun , addictive and great game , but with all the issues I have with it (e.g unresponsive server every 5 minutes and constantly dying because I can't move , or login timeout connection problems) plus all the grinding I'd have to do to get to level 60 , and not knowing anything much about the game (I've tried google and stuff but I have no idea how to get a man at arms for a Leadership profession course , not talking about the companion . I think . I don't know ._. I'm not sure if you can buy porridge, I've tried looking around the many merchants at sun coastal market) , I've gotten pretty stressed from playing it >_>

So yeah, I'm looking for a guild to just chill with and have fun, and also to learn from, who won't mind me being a devoted cleric or only level 41 still undergoing quests (last party I joined kept telling me how useless a DC is T_T) My in-game name is kuon@gweekuon
Post edited by gweekuon on

Comments

• rifter1969rifter1969 Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 516 Arc User
    edited October 2014
    Hi there... welcome to the game

I represent a guild that welcomes newcomers and have no problem helping out...
  • rifter1969rifter1969 Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 516 Arc User
    edited October 2014
    Hi there... welcome to the game

I represent a guild that welcomes newcomers and have no problem helping out...

I represent the Highmoon Explorers guild. We are small... but very friendly.

We have a few members that will help out whether you are running level up quests are dungeons.

@2010Str1ker1207

Happy adventuring :D
  • herundrionherundrion Member Posts: 238 Arc User
    edited October 2014
    gweekuon wrote: »