test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Looking for a guild - lvl 60 CW

apollidapollid Member Posts: 15 Arc User
Hi!

I am looking for a guild. I am a lvl 60 Control Wizard, named Apollo ingame.

I played the game many months ago with a GF character, and I did never have a problem with queue-ing for dungeon in dungeon dwelves event. But since I started playing NW again it is extremely hard to get into a group for dungeon. Yesterday I was queued for the full 1 hour of the event, but I still couldn't go even for one dungeon.

So I want a guild with enough members and will, to be able to go for dungeons whenever I would like to.

Regards,
-
Apollo
Post edited by apollid on

Comments

• tundrrabloomtundrrabloom Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 297 Arc User
    edited August 2014
    We have a active guild who runs content regularly in the evening (US timezones). We have guild groups that run all the current epic dungeon tiers and mix it up regularly.
  • todaysmathematictodaysmathematic Member Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited August 2014
    Im looking for a home too.. A level 60 Scourge Warlock. In game im Maleficent. I cant post new threads so im borrowing yours.. No disrespect!
  • ghosty2aghosty2a Member Posts: 276 Arc User
    edited August 2014
    Howdy apollid, You may want to check out http://tyrspaladium.forumotion.com and read through our Guild Rules.

If you like what you read there, go to the Neverwinter section of the Tyrs Recruitment Outpost, and read through the questioneer. Make a copy and answer the questions and post in the topics section and we will consider you for membership.

We are a guild that emphasizes fun over strict build type and class role functions. We also have a no zerg "leave no guildie behind" policy when we run together in a party. We welcome any one to check out our Guild Rules and to answer the questioneer.
  • mh0rammh0ram Member Posts: 310 Arc User
    edited August 2014