test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Is there/will there ever be a very rare dungeon mount/vanity drop?

laks0nlaks0n Member Posts: 111 Arc User
edited July 2014 in General Discussion (PC)
Hey all! Rescently I started playing neverwinter again, and I must say good job to the devs (and everyone else). I started playing shortly after the game was launched, but quit when my friends that introduced me to the game did. However I started up again searching for a game that I can play laid back, no "pay to play" pressure, just log on and off whenever I please. I am a hardcore gamer at heart, and aim to become a pro, and even though I play this game for relax and chill, it kinda buggs me it is missing a lot in this "hardcore" section.