Install Arc
Options

Decreased glory for winning is a failure

2»

Comments

• Options
    frariifrarii Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited March 2014
    I cant understand the problem here... i started playing pvp 3 days ago and im sitting at 16k glory playing maybe 4 hours of pvp total...i had about 4k of previous GG events... so 12k in 4 hours... i feel its more than fair.

Also, once you get enough glory to get all the rewards... you will be again in the "what do i do with the glory now?" you were before...
  • Options
    loboguildloboguild Member Posts: 2,371 Arc User
    edited March 2014
    tang56 wrote: »
    The decrease in glory coupled with the (generally) longer games is just insulting.

This absolutely. The problem isn't new though, but I like it's getting more attention now.
  • Options
    degraafinationdegraafination Member, Neverwinter Beta Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited March 2014
    in 45 mins you can get decent glory if you win, but... losing a bunch straight getting enough points to get glory, is FASTER

Quests aside, since they dont net ANYTHING more than once.

the point is, they reduced the glory per match, they made the matches almost 5x as long.

Thats kinda crappy.

Agreed. Glory is a highly sought after currency now. Farmers will play PVP for a few minutes, get their points, and sit in the spawn for the match to be over quickly.
    PWP_zpsf8f711ce.jpg
    Join Essence of Aggression: PVP-ing Hard Since Beta!
  • Options
    edited March 2014
    frarii wrote: »
    I cant understand the problem here... i started playing pvp 3 days ago and im sitting at 16k glory playing maybe 4 hours of pvp total...i had about 4k of previous GG events... so 12k in 4 hours... i feel its more than fair.

Also, once you get enough glory to get all the rewards... you will be again in the "what do i do with the glory now?" you were before...