test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

(Appearance bug) GWF hammers and axes skin look broken when sheathed

amhanamhan Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users, Neverwinter Knight of the Feywild Users Posts: 12 Arc User
edited April 2014 in Bug Reports (PC)
Okay, this is a skin bug report for hammers and axes for GWF. It looks like they are broken when you have it sheathed on your body. It happens so far with the new CTA weapon, Damarian Axe, with Tumorian Great Hammer and Barbarian Hammer. That is the weapons i have checked so far, they all look broken when you arent fighting. Please fix this as soon as possible, this bug got 3 months minimun.
Post edited by amhan on

Comments

• Options
    dreeddreed Member, Neverwinter Beta Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited January 2014
    tjvp.png
  • Options
    colonelwingcolonelwing Member Posts: 1,448 Arc User
    edited January 2014
    I've been reporting this for the past 2 months. The threads/posts are either being ignored entirely or closed by the mods. I would not let an event which grants weapon transmodification items go live, if there is a bug that completely renders them useless for an entire class. Every GWF weapon is broken. The developers were informed, yet they kept on ignoring the issue.

There are other (much older) GWF visual bugs, such as: Only one animated hand, weapons clipping into legs, weapons clipping into backs, weapons under capes. etc, etc. which are also being ignored.

I find it pretty irritating, since in online games looks come first.

• Options
    duthgar1976duthgar1976 Member Posts: 99 Arc User
    edited January 2014
    amhan wrote: »