test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Experienced Gamer looking for Guild

ozonedozoned Member Posts: 2 Arc User
Hello everyone my name is Kareemowheat. I am currently part of a competitive PVP guild -PRX-{PRX}Leon if you want to inquire there),that does not play this game as a guild. Currently we are not playing any games as a whole guild so we are able to join other guilds that don't conflict with our ways. So, I have been playing a lot of neverwinter Solo. I would like to join a guild for some help along the way, with an end game goal of high level PVE and PVP. I love to PVP but still have a lot to learn about the game and need to gear up along the way. I would like to join a mature established guild that welcomes new players willing to learn and have fun along the way. I have TS3 and Ventrillo. I am a former Navy vet and am comfortable taking orders. I use profanity, not like a machine or disrespectful, but to compliment my limited vocabulary:} I drink sometimes and love to laugh and have fun. I would like to find a like minded guild that is serious, yet able to laugh at themselves and me for that matter. Currently I have a 60 CW, 60 DC, 60 HR,52 TR,40 GWF and 40 GF. The only character with decent gear is my CW and he is only around 7800GS. I am willing to respec any characters to fit a spec or reroll to fill a need. I don't grief, hack or exploit. I would prefer an older guild 21 and over, but can and have played with many younger players who are mature. Please PM me here or in game @ozoned. Thanks for your time and see you on the battlefield.
Wheat
Post edited by ozoned on

Comments

• ghost2k4ghost2k4 Member Posts: 10 Arc User
    edited January 2014