test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Seeking a good Guild Home......

kohverkohver Member Posts: 3 Arc User
Well, what can i say. I am an experienced MMO player but new to Neverwinter. Currently have a 26 HR. I have played WOW, EVE, GW2, FFXIV, WOT and the list goes on. I am a 38 y/o single father of 2 located in the CST. I have TS3, Razer Comms and can download Mumble or Vent. I prefer TS3 though.

What I am searching for is a semi hardcore PVE guild with Casual PVP of folks that are similar in age and like to socialize while playing. A Helpful group of people b/c I am still learning the ins and outs of Neverwinter. Being a single father it is much easier for me to be able to ask questions and get the answers rather the having to spend my valuable time researching it.

So far, I am in love with this game and hope to find a guild that feels the same way. Please contact me in game on Dade Namul. Thanks.
Post edited by kohver on

Comments

• tundrrabloomtundrrabloom Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 297 Arc User
    edited December 2013
    We are a guild who are on the semi side, we progress through the endgame content pretty steadily but we dont strive to be first. My goal is to have it mastered before the next module comes out:) who want to have it conquered the first week and get bored the next 12:(

So if your looking for a Mature Casual Family Friendly guild who loves to run dungeons check out our recruitment post and website:) and good luck on your search.

Also to answer some of your other questions, we have a TS3 server and we are a very old guild and the majority of our members are older, many with kids.
  • kohverkohver Member Posts: 3 Arc User
    edited December 2013
    I applied on your website but dont know if it went through.
  • meangean88meangean88 Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited December 2013