test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Have Bow, Will Travel

sarcasm73sarcasm73 Member Posts: 3 Arc User
Hi all! I've been playing Neverwinter on and off for a few months, and now that the Ranger's finally been introduced, I'm planning on giving it some more of my time. I'm hoping to find a good guild to run with during those times I'm on. Here's the important stuff you need to know about me:

What I am:
* A married adult (no kids, lots of pets) who works full time and is halfway through a Master's degree, going to school part time (two years left to go!);
* A relatively casual player who keeps 2-3 MMOS and assorted single-player titles on hand at a time;
* An alt-oholic;
* Interested in possibly getting some long-term RP story arcs underway;
* Interested in all facets of the games I play, from PVP to PVE to RP.

What I am not:
* Interested in powergaming or progression raiding just for the sake of progression raiding (not opposed to it per se, but not into racing through the game to get there);
* Able to commit to a defined schedule more than a few hours in advance (see above note about married, full-time job, and grad school);
* Always able to log into Teamspeak/Vent/Mumble (although I have access to all three);
* Interested in guilds that have mandatory login requirements.

I know this sounds a little picky; I just think it's better to be up-front with what I'm looking for than to waste everyone's time with an application / probation process that might not end well. I'm actually pretty easy to get along with.

If you think I'd fit in well, I'd like to hear from you!
Post edited by sarcasm73 on

Comments

• coyote04coyote04 Member Posts: 59 Arc User
    edited December 2013
    The 4th Corps sounds pretty close to what you're looking for:

We have a Dungeons division that owns the party quests with DC Cas at the helm;