test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Formorian ... what?

yukuaiitayukuaiita Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Knight of the Feywild Users Posts: 0 Arc User
edited October 2013 in The Temple
Hi,

I'm new in MC runs so can someone help me to understand if the final purple object can be good? I don't find any screen of this items and even the stats of these, they're good?

I read that I need 3 pieces + level 20 artificing, it's correct?
firmaconsiglio.gif
Post edited by yukuaiita on

Comments

• Options
    cribstaxxxcribstaxxx Member, Neverwinter Beta Users Posts: 1,300 Bounty Hunter
    edited October 2013
    The fomorian stuff is garbage for most DC's b/c it has armor pen =/

This is only if you want to be a DPS cleric heh.
    Guild Master of <Enemy Team>
    We are definitely dominating, and we are always about to win.
  • Options
    tang56tang56 Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users, Neverwinter Knight of the Feywild Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited October 2013
    ^What Cribstaxxx said. Also better hope they fix DC arpen faster than they fixed GWF's unstoppable.
    RIP Neverwinter 26/06/2014
  • Options
    edited October 2013
    Yeah I already bought all the artificing stuff b/c it was so cheap to make my CW's orb, not even going to bother with DC even though I have everything b/c the weapon damage doesn't really make up for the loss of "useful" stats.

I would venture to say that ~95% or more of DC are not DPS spec, so why the new weapon would have ArP I don't know =(
  • Options
    tang56tang56 Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users, Neverwinter Knight of the Feywild Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited October 2013
    cribstaxxx wrote: »
    Yeah I already bought all the artificing stuff b/c it was so cheap to make my CW's orb, not even going to bother with DC even though I have everything b/c the weapon damage doesn't really make up for the loss of "useful" stats.