test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Game population

yukuaiitayukuaiita Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Knight of the Feywild Users Posts: 0 Arc User
edited October 2013 in The Temple
HI all,

I started playing NWO with some friends and atm all of them are leaving the game cause here's too much bad things (above all in pvp). I think that they're in the wrong side but today I see that even player like Troodee are leaving for the same reasons. So tell me: what do you think about this game future? I post here cause I see that in this section here's alot of players that think before post ;)

Let me see what you think about this game future: bright or dark? And why?

Thanks in advance
firmaconsiglio.gif
Post edited by yukuaiita on

Comments

• mbllanes199mbllanes199 Member, Banned Users, Neverwinter Beta Users Posts: 429
    edited October 2013
    Everything you hear is a lie, there is no such thing and it is even inconceivable you ever think of it that way, in fact as we discussing this the game are growing and sooner or later from 2 million we will have 3 million players.

/sarcasm off
  • yukuaiitayukuaiita Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Knight of the Feywild Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited October 2013
    no one else?
    firmaconsiglio.gif
  • kolbe11kolbe11 Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited October 2013
    In the short-term, there will be a refresh in December with the advent of Module 2, new class paths and a new class being unveiled, which will most likely bring some old back from ESO Beta and the likes, keeping them happy for the time being.

http://massively.joystiq.com/2013/09/25/neverwinters-velasquez-on-lockboxes-foundry-and-module-2/
    http://www.warcry.com/news/view/127217-Neverwinter-to-Add-New-Class-Paragon-Paths-by-Years-End