test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Dissapointment No server change?

heyyyouheyyyou Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Knight of the Feywild Users Posts: 11 Arc User
edited September 2013 in General Discussion (PC)
I'd Pay like 300 Zen per character to change servers.

I can not believe they don't have an option like this already, it's aggravating and disappointing, here's my story...

I started playing this game in the beta and i told my grandmother about it (yeah I know I play with my grandmother get over it) and she started playing the game and it turns out we chose different servers to play on so what we did was make a character on both servers no problem, but now it's like my favorite is on one server her favorite is on another. it would be like losing countless hour and a lot of Zen, and AD(because this character is the one I used my 2mil ad from the Hero of the north on) can you please add either a free option for server change or a payed option (preferably 300 zen each so it wouldn't be too expensive to move multiple characters) to move characters from one server to another

Think about all the other people in similar situations, U'll be making more money and we will be more satisfied with the game, Win-Win
Post edited by heyyyou on

Comments

• theviking2006theviking2006 Member, Neverwinter Beta Users Posts: 817 Bounty Hunter
    edited September 2013
    heyyyou wrote: »

I can not believe they don't have an option like this already, it's aggravating and disappointing, here's my story...