Install Arc

DPS/OFFHEALS/DEBUFF/BUFF Discussion

13»

Comments

• faeriestormfaeriestorm Member Posts: 460 Bounty Hunter
    edited June 2013
    extol01 wrote: »
    @ faeriestorm
    Would you be able to show your ending stat allocation, and...
    ...also your stat allocation at creation?

I'm new to the game and creating a dps Cleric. Not sure where to place my numbers.
    Thanks a bunch!

Sure thing! Also this is outdated information now. I can post what I use now.

My end stats are 23 wisdom, 18 charisma, 13 intellegence, 10 dexterity, 14 constitution and 19 strength (could be higher but oh well still pretty good). I started with a low strength roll unfortunately as I didn't realize I needed it so much since this was my first character.

I started with 13 strength, 18 wisdom, and 15 charisma (for main stats)

Also for my feats and powers this is what I took:

Heroic feats:
    healing action (2/5), because I have to...
    toughness (3/3), more health can't hurt, it will certainly be easier to stay alive and dps with more health.
    Holy Resolve (3/3), temp health when I'm close to death? yes please.
    Weapon Mastery (3/3), more crit chance? yes please.
    repurposeful soul (3/3), When I crit allies near the target get a heal!
    Battle wise (1/3), less threat can't hurt, nothing else I wanted points in XD
    Bountiful Fortune (4/5), more divine power? More divinity spells! I use divinity a lot, so I need to gain it fast too.
    Templar's Domain (1.5), 5% chance for 30% more armour pen? More damage!!

Paragon feats:

Virtuous Tree:
    Rising Hope (2/5), just 2 points here for best up time.
    Desperate Renewal (4/5), need to get to the next paragon feats (also kindof useful sometimes)
    Power of the Sun (5/5), nice DoT now with debuff!!
    Nimbus of light (5/5), Nice dps now with debuff!!
    Second sight (5/5), for when I use prophecies of doom, bonus heals for allies when it ends.

Righteous Tree: