test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Dragon Server 9.4k TR hardcore raider Looking for guild ^.^

gussey1gussey1 Member Posts: 1 Arc User
Hi guys, My name is John

I've been playing mmos for a good 7+ years now. And hardcore raided in wow for a good 6 to 7 years, getting world top kills, dps records.

To keep it short, I need a guild on dragon server who are getting ready for raid content (if it comes out). I want to be able to do dungons with a like minded group of people that don't mess up much and pushes through content. I mean everyone messes up, but i'm not in to freaking out about it haha.

I know I'm weird haha But yeah feel free to add me in game to talk to me Zoey@Gussey1

I also stream www.twitch.tv/JGussey
Post edited by gussey1 on

Comments

• smurph115smurph115 Member, Neverwinter Beta Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited June 2013
    Eminence is recruiting. We're an end game guild, founded by MMO veterans. We're currently looking for active, dedicted, and skilled level 60s. We make acceptions for levels but also require applications upon joining. We have 30+ lvl 60s running dungeons at all times of the day. We also have an active mumble & website. Check us out! http://eminencenwo.enjin.com/home

We do require an application to weed out the unfriendly, unskilled, and to get to know you better. Many complain about this but I urge you to power through and put in some effort, as it will be well worth it! Thanks!
  • travis2007travis2007 Member Posts: 95
    edited June 2013