test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Looking for Like-Minded People to Start Guild. (Solo Players)

writerdgwriterdg Member Posts: 51
Mindflayer Server

This may sound a bit odd, but I'm wanting to start a guild that's geared somewhat toward people who prefer to play solo most of the time. I know I can't be the only one. The bottom line is, I just enjoy playing alone mostly, but it would be nice to have decent people to group with when needed, especially in end game content. It also would be nice to have some decent people to talk to every now and then when playing.

If this sounds like you, then please keep reading.

I'm 35 years old, been gaming since the early 80's. I've been playing mmo's for about 10 years. First one I ever tried was SWG, and I've played just about every one that has come out since. I'm looking for other mature players to start the guild with. Doesn't matter if you're younger, as long as you don't act like it.

Some rules for this guild:

No Drama
No Trolls
No stupid, out of character toon or companion names.
No people who curse every other word.(Don't get me wrong, I curse like a drunken sailor around my closest friends, but I feel it's rude in public places, online or otherwise)
No people who complain constantly.
If the word "swag" is part of your everyday vocabulary, you're not wanted.