test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

[Campaign]: Twisted Magic

croffilecroffile Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users, Neverwinter Knight of the Feywild Users Posts: 0 Arc User
edited May 2013 in Foundry Quest Database
Hello there fellas! I'm fairly new to The Foundry and i have just started to create one of my bigger projects. A Campaign with 4 acts, Act 1 completed -Act 2 playable, yet being worked on, Act 3 is being worked on, and Act 4 is still being written.

Could need a few people to review/test these quests to find bugs, typos and give feedback. Appreciate if you are interested.
(2 players recommended.)

Here are the short-codes.

Campaign: Twisted Magic
NWS-DTVJ92XT2

Act 1: Rodan Dungeon
NW-DOO77VX8P

Act 2: Sekora Mines
NW-DHODFHTQJ

-The Story-

Act 1: Rodan Dungeon
When you were fighting for the people in Neverdeath Graveyard you had a vision. A long lost and forgotten Dungeon called Rodan. Centuries ago a militia unit was sent there to guard the highly dangerous prisoners. The 7th Unit had been there for a couple of days when they realised the Warden Mazal was having strange visions. They took it for granted and went back to their duty, that very night they were ambushed by hundreds of prisoners that the Warden had released upon them. The 7th Unit was overrunned, only one man survived long enough to lock him self up, and later die by his injuries. Mazal killed the prisoners and twisted them as they returned as undead servants. Now you must enter Rodan to solve the mystery, and save the lost souls.

Act 2: Sekora Mines