test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

How many old school D&D players do we have

vatashavatasha Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users Posts: 0 Arc User
edited April 2013 in General Discussion (PC)
I have been playing since the 70s when it 1st came out as chainmail

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chainmail_%28game%29
Post edited by vatasha on

Comments

• valgavantevalgavante Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users Posts: 71
    edited April 2013
    Mh i started with the 3.5, 10 years ago
    65752563.jpg77219287.jpg
  • chomagchomag Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 200 Bounty Hunter
    edited April 2013
    I played Baldur's Gate 1 when it was released.
  • beliallavi666beliallavi666 Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited April 2013
    I have been playing D&D since 1994, every Tuesday and Saturday since then. with only a few interruptions.
  • neolitheneolithe Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users, Neverwinter Guardian Users Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited April 2013
    I played AD&D up to 3rd but I quit playing PnP around 2003. Friends graduated school and I went into the Army.
  • headbangerbaldheadbangerbald Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users Posts: 27 Arc User
    edited April 2013
    Been playing since the 80's here. It's not D&D but Dungeon Master on my Atari ST was the first RPG I ever played and have loved the genre ever since.
  • labbblabbb Member Posts: 1 Arc User
    edited April 2013
    Some basic D&d box with realy crappy dice I bough at PX in wildflicken .
  • psuedomonaspsuedomonas Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users Posts: 147 Bounty Hunter
    edited April 2013
    /raises hand...early 80's here...omg so old!
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • headbangerbaldheadbangerbald Member, Neverwinter Beta Users, Neverwinter Hero Users Posts: 27 Arc User
    edited April 2013
    Ohh and used to play games like Pools of Radiance etc