test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

LF guild or small group of good peeps in US CST or Eastern!!

bbaker410bbaker410 Member Posts: 7 Arc User
Hello!

I'm a casual gamer for the most part but there periods of time when you will see me on everyday. I'm looking for a decent sized guild simply because it increases the chances of getting a group together for runs and quests however, I relish the chance to find few mature people with a good sense of humor to pal around with!

Dungeon runs = good times but I also have a competitive streak in me and will definitely pvp from time to time if everyone else is up for it. Im a team player and enjoy a good challenge as well as coordinating efforts to conquer the tough challenges with some buddies.

I'm 33 and I'm a service desk engineer. Born and raised in the greater Chicagoland area. I'm a Cubs fan...yea what of it? =P I'm a music buff and a gigging musician as well.

Central standard time zone is ideal for me for obvious reasons but I think eastern time would be cool too since there is only an hour difference.

Just looking to have some fun and enjoy a good time with some good peeps!!
Post edited by bbaker410 on

Comments

• salpicsalpic Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited April 2013
    Hello, how are you? Well you should consider joining Heavenly Guild. We're a fairly new guild in the community looking for members just like you. We are a very united guild and try to keep things as a team. We're a PvP/PvP guild and we support both laid back and competitive members. If you want to know more about it or your interested please visit our website:

www.heavenlyguild.com

Thank you and have a good day.
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Level: 0
    Human: Warrior
    Guild: Heavenly
    Position: Leader
    Link: heavenlyguild.mmoguildsites.com
  • bbaker410bbaker410 Member Posts: 7 Arc User
    edited April 2013
    Thanks!

I clicked the URL. your link is broken.
  • deathssickledeathssickle Member Posts: 0 Arc User