test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

[PC] Echoes of Prophecy Launch Bugs

13»

Comments

• pitshadepitshade Member Posts: 5,665 Arc User
    edited December 2021
    They act the same as the body paint from Summer Festival always has. People use them to replace the ugly default underwear.
    "We have always been at war with Dread Vault" ~ Little Brother
  • potratzpotratz Member Posts: 1 Arc User
    About Echoes of prophecy. Last week, before purchasing the premium pass, I was getting 120 milestone 3 progress counters that were active for every weekly quest I did. After purchasing the pass, I received 40 progress counters for each milestone instead of 120 for the active milestone. Then I completed milestone 2 and instead of getting 40 of each other, or 60 (120/2), I'm only getting 40 of milestone 1 and with that I'm no longer progressing to milestone 3. I shouldn't go to win 60 of each other once milestone 2 is complete?
  • ghoulieboyghoulieboy Member Posts: 22 Arc User
    1. Echoes of Prophecy milestone 3 banner in the Launcher window has a typo and currently says 'Echoes of Prohpecy', ain't sure it's how it was intended to look;

2. At the beginning of the end Lair quest from Milestone 2 (Mythral mine, pardon me for forgetting the quest name), the one with the female tiefling priestess of Sammaster as the end boss, Elminster's voiceover that is cued as soon as you enter the mine says "Tobriand" instead of "Trobriand". Which is quite a worrying sign for an aging Harper, since what good is a spy with memory issues
  • ronnie#2487 ronnie Member Posts: 8 Arc User
    When I started the game, I was earning Marks of the Threat for Milestone 3 only. After buying Premium, I started getting all 3 tokens, and the total number of tokens received was divided by 3. After buying out Milestone 2, I'm now only getting tokens for Milestone 1 and it's still only a 1/3 of what I should be getting. Emailed support and got the following: