test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Some questions

Hi! I'm new to Neverwinter and I have some questions about the game:
I have the basic horse mount that you get on level 6 but sometimes I see people with amazing mounts that are much faster and look very nice, how can I get one too?
And also, is there any way to level up faster than doing quests?
Thanks alot! :blush::heart:

Comments

• ashar0n#8326 ashar0n Member Posts: 4 Arc User
    Sorry for double posting if its not allowed but I want to ask something else,
    1. What is Lich's Phylactery?
    2. What is The Blood War Lockbox and how can I open it?
    Thanks!
  • plasticbatplasticbat Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 12,208 Arc User
    Mount can be earned by playing (e.g. the almost ended summer festival provides few mount), gifted by other player, bought from auction house, bought from Zen store.

If you are new, it is better to enjoy the introduction ride. I personally consider the leveling is too quick. If you really want to level faster, put azure enchantment to the utility slots. Get XP booster. Do invocation, ....

I don't remember what :ich's Phylactery is.

To open lockbox, you need a lockbox key which needs to be purchased from Zen store. If you get VIP, you get one lockbox key everyday but you need to claim that everyday.
    *** The game can read your mind. If you want it, you won't get it. If you don't expect to get it, you will. ***
  • kreatyvekreatyve Member, Neverwinter Moderator, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 10,545 Community Moderator
    Lich's Phylactery is a quest in Neverdeath. If you have the item in your bag, click on it to accept the quest. It's one of my favorite quests. Highly amusing.
    My opinions are my own. I do not work for PWE or Cryptic. - Forum Rules - Protector's Enclave Discord - I play on Xbox
    Any of my comments not posted in orange are based on my own personal opinion and not official.