test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Unofficial Mod 19 Barbarian Changes List

rjc9000rjc9000 Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 2,405 Arc User
Note: UNOFFICIAL, I am not a developer.
That being said, here are all the changes I noticed.

Universal

Rage Generation

Base Rage generation from At-wills increased to 2.0 per hit (from 1.5), which will be 4.0 Rage per hit if you have Relentless Battlerage.
Base Rage generation from encounters increased to 12.5 per cast (from 10), which will be 25 Rage per cast if you have Relentless Battlerage.

DPS (Blademaster)

Relentless Slash

Fixed the "feature" that made the second hit of Relentless Slash deal 50 magnitude (now deals 40 magnitude).

Brash Strike

Raised base damage of the at-will to 110
Slightly decreased cast time out of Rage
Massively decreased cast time in Rage (don't have the exact numbers, but just try yourself and you will notice a huge difference from Mod 18).

Bloodletter

Base damage raised to 520 magnitude (from 400),

Bloodspiller (the feat)

Added effect: Now decreases Bloodletter's cooldown by 3 seconds.

Frenzy

Base damage raised to 975 magnitude.
Base cooldown dropped to 16 seconds.

Tank (Sentinel)

Rage and Rally

New feat that replaces Extended Unstoppable. This new feat causes you to generate more Aggro in Unstoppable and restores up to 40% of Stamina after Unstoppable ends, depending on Unstoppable used (don't ask me what this means, this is off the new tooltip).

Come and Get It

Base cooldown lowered to 15 seconds.

Enduring Shout

Now refills 20% of your HP and multiplies your HP count by 20% (from 10%).

Challenger's Slash

Slightly faster cast time in Unstoppable and out of Unstoppable.

Mighty Vitality

Seems to work like prepatch version (needs confirmation).

Tagged:

Comments

• rapidstar#3272 rapidstar Member Posts: 34 Arc User