test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Starred Eyepatch deleted by Expansion

merileemerilee Member Posts: 38 Arc User
I had not been playing for several years and the Expansions made lots of changes. I got the Starred Eyepatch from a web site promotional years ago when I started playing NWO. When I returned recently, one of the updates changed how Fashion items work and across my account, almost all my characters lost most or all of their fashion items. The stuff just disappeared.

https://neverwinter.gamepedia.com/Starred_Eyepatch includes this statement: "The item is mailed to each character and if lost can be replaced via the Reward Claims Agent in Protector's Enclave."

I asked for help from Customer Service and though they were able to restore my Peg Leg, my character who uses the Starred Eyepatch is flagged as having received it and the CSR was unable to give me another one. There must be some code in the character profile that flags this. Can that flag be reset so I can get the Reward Claims Agent to replace it?

Comments

• Options
    pitshadepitshade Member Posts: 5,665 Arc User
    Character bound fashion items should be in your Appearance Tab of the character sheet. Unbound items would end up in the fashion section of your inventory. Pink icon for vanity pets and fashion, scroll down to see the fashion slots.
    "We have always been at war with Dread Vault" ~ Little Brother
  • Options