test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Are you looking for a Fun Casual Guild to learn and progress? ***JOIN Rebublic Of Neverwinter***

13»

Comments

• repellrepell Member Posts: 9 Arc User
    If aknifefight has not been able to respond or contact you at all feel free to add psn yer_cr33py_uncle and we can chat about your entry into the guild!
  • disdil#1906 disdil Member Posts: 1 New User
    Hi! if you are still recruting I am ready.
    my name is disdil, I am a Hunter ranger lvl 44
  • marley#4565 marley Member Posts: 74 Arc User

Hello, I'm looking for a casual guild to bust some heads with. Just hit 70 TR and I'm a little lost. Game name is Red Rocket and PSN is captainobvious01. I'll add you as soon as I get done posting.

Welcome to the guild!!!
    F.I.F.O - Family In Family Out
    PSN: aknifefight
    lola#7480 said:

I would like to join. I am new to MMOs and I started playing a day and half ago and am level 21.

I am looking for a guild that is friendly and willing to help a newbie. I have a lot to learn. I joined a guild yesterday but everyone but the creator dropped out so I am looking for a larger group.

I don't have a mic but I am sure I can just hook anything up to the controller. My PSN is BBQPenguinWings.

Welcome to the guild, glad you joined up with us.

Interested in joining. Devoted Cleric 60 (lucy@mbenny) who enjoys running around spamming heals and shields.

psn mbenny. will add aknifefight psn.

thanks!

I got your invite last night, hit me up if you want to play.

Ill be on around 6pm central time.

Still looking for members? Btw, is that a typo on the guild name? I tried searching for republic and rebublic in game and couldnt find the guild.

Welcome to the guild brother. glad to have you as part of the team!
  • g33kym33ky#9848 g33kym33ky Member Posts: 1 Arc User
    I would like to join. I'm brand spanking new to Neverwinter and currently only level 8 female half-elf Scourge Warlock.

PSN: g33k5quadstud