test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Leadership reward chests BOA, please?

kemi1984kemi1984 Member Posts: 849 Arc User
edited November 2015 in Player Feedback (PC)
I would like to suggest to make Leadership reward chests being BOA rather than character bound.
This will enable us to store in in the bank and trade them between our chars using shared account slots.

This is one of those little things that will make players life a lot easier :).
I'm not a programmer but this looks like a simple fix.

Making trade bars acc bound was a great thing to do. I do believe that game should go along the BOA path with few other items.

Thank you!
Nancy - Dragonborn, SM Guardian Fighter
A proud member of "mythical horde of DPS GFs"

1). Is SW more dps or tank based?
2). Yes. I am panzer!
3). Get ACT if you want to celebrate your epeen.
4). Horniness will not stand between me and what I believe - "MM"

Comments

• Options
    lirithiellirithiel Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 2,482 Arc User
    Agreed. I think the only items that should be character bound are ones that you get as quest rewards. Rewards you get from professions should be Account Bound. Any crafted items from professions should be BoE. Why Cryptic still walks this BoP route is beyond me. Just this change alone will make managing alts so much friendlier.
    Our pain is self chosen.

The most important thing in life is to be yourself. Unless you can be Batman. Always be Batman.
  • Options
    niadanniadan Member Posts: 1,635 Arc User
    Off topic question, but is VIP account bound or character bound? Can each character get the daily VIP rewards?
  • Options
    lirithiellirithiel Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 2,482 Arc User
    Account bound. Only 1 key per account though.
    Our pain is self chosen.

The most important thing in life is to be yourself. Unless you can be Batman. Always be Batman.
  • Options
    argroschargrosch Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 84 Arc User
    lirithiel said: