test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Looking for guild in european time zone (Dragon server)

Hello everyone!

I'm fairly new to this game, although I have played similar games quite a lot (mostly NWN1 :)). I'm currently a lvl30ish tiefling warlock and I'd like to play along with some nice people, preferably european :) In my younger days I've stayed up all night to play NWN1 with american folk, but now I got this silly thing called "job" that kinda interferes with my play time :P so now I need a guild that plays in the same time zone (I'm from Slovenia - GMT+1, I play mostly late afternoons and evenings, usually a couple days per week). I'm not sure if there are any slovenian guilds around here, but as I'm quite fluent in english I will gladly join a friendly english-speaking guild, preferably a casual, medium sized one. I'm not a fan of voice chat so it would be nice if its not required. I'm mostly interested in PVE and not very interested in PVP. I've looked through some of the recruitment topics here and have found some interesting guilds, but a lot of the topics lack time zone information and most do not mention which server they are on (as a new player I wasnt even aware there are multiple servers, but it would seem I am on the Dragon one). I think that's about all the information about me, so let me know if I'd fit in your guild :)

Thanks,
littletall

Comments

• cbniacbnia Member, NW M9 Playtest Posts: 77 Arc User
    Hi there,

You may be interested in Guild Medieval :) We are a family friendly, mature and exploit free guild. We are also multi-game and international. Our peak time is EU evenings so we may suit you!

We are mainly PvE focused, we use English ingame, forums and voice chat. We do use mumble for voice chat, but it's not a requirement to use it.

We have no level or TIL requirements as we value the person behind the keyboard more than their gear. Our aim in finding new members is to find friends to game with :)