test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

If you could buy one of the Legendries as a single ship, which one would you buy?

skrimshaw72skrimshaw72 Member Posts: 28 Arc User
Personally I’ve been wanting to get the “Legendary Intrepid Miracle Worker Multi-Mission Science Vessel” since I first saw it on the 10 year anniversary bundle, but I simply can’t justify paying $200 when I really only want 1 ship. I’ve been flying the “Vesta” bundle ships for a few years. When “Esquiline” came out I got it, and been flying it on my main ever since. They are perfect for me. Science/tactical with a few shuttles I love it!

Voyager was my favorite Star Trek series, and over the years I’ve already purchased all the other Intrepid variants, so if I was able to buy just one of the legendary ships instead of the whole bundle, I’d love to get the Legendary Intrepid Multi-Mission. An Intrepid class with a few hanger pets would be perfect for me.
Post edited by baddmoonrizin on

Comments

• Options
    smokebaileysmokebailey Member Posts: 4,665 Arc User
    Constitution, yo. And I mean the TOS one, the good one. :)
    dvZq2Aj.jpg
  • Options
    phoenixc#0738 phoenixc Member Posts: 5,523 Arc User
    Constitution, hands down.
  • Options
    captainbrian11captainbrian11 Member Posts: 733 Arc User
    Oddessy, or scimitar. reasons: most bang for your buck in terms of traits and consoles.
  • Options
    faelon#8433 faelon Member Posts: 358 Arc User
    If you could buy the 10th anniversary ships individually? Legendary Defiant and Legendary Glenn. No question. Above and beyond cosmetics and fan desire they are also really well laid out ships that are incr3dibly easy to turn into awesome performing ships. A runner up might be the Legendary T’liss. Especially if you have the Vanguard trait from the Legendary Jem Bug. That is one of the better ships for making use of that.
  • Options
    foxfire2000foxfire2000 Member Posts: 160 Arc User