test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Fed Cannot claim Fleet Dinaes Warbird Destroyer

crownvic2doorcrownvic2door Member Posts: 301 Arc User
I am a Veteran, Lvl 65, fleet spire is 100% finished I have enough credits, Fleet Ship Modules, and Requisitions...However it says in red bold on the bottom corner next to the big GREY Claim button that I am not Vice Admiral and don't have Fleet Spire level two finished....YET I clearly am, and I clearly do.
I HAVE the Federation Fleet Veteran Destroyer, I wanted the other two now that I can...
So far I have been only able to claim the non fleet version on my Fed. And I have tried on several different maps to no success.
Please help.

Comments

• Options
    I also would like to add that it seems to be the ONLY ship I cannot claim, I have the federation fleet veteran destroyer and I'm pretty certain I can get the Klingon version too.
  • Options
    strathkinstrathkin Member Posts: 2,666 Bug Hunter
    edited March 2021
    Make sure you have the Rare Version of the Ship claimed and available in your PORT as an active Starship.

Once you do you should be able to claim the Fleet Version of it. Then once you've claimed the Fleet version, check and see if you've earned mastery in the non Fleet Version. Then feel free to discharge the non Fleet Version if you desire.
    0zxlclk.png
  • Options
    Interesting thank you, I'll try that and seen if this work around helps.
  • Options
    edited March 2021
    Sorry, it didn't work
    And the fleet requirements are actually fulfilled...See the right hand lower corner by the claim button for the error.
    https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/51050810301_f6e648b5e4_k.jpg
  • Options
    sthe91sthe91 Member Posts: 5,471 Arc User
    edited March 2021