test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

ZEN prizes are NOT discounted on PS4...why not???

hawksytshawksyts Member Posts: 52 Arc User
we have some nice discounts in ingame shop..and nice phoenix boxes...but...there is NO slae in ZEN prizes...but there should be because of this advert >>>http://www.arcgames.com/en/games/playstation/star-trek-online/news/detail/10745524-zen-discounts-on-ps4!

Comments

• Options
    sojufett#8396 sojufett Member Posts: 2 New User
    They were yesterday. I actually bought some simply because they were on sale ... Up to 25% on the biggest one. I actually got a starter pack I can't seem to redeem though. It says it can be redeemed after the tutorial, but it's nowhere to be found. You happen to know how I go about doing that. Not to hijack your post ... I just thought I could answer yours, and tack on my issue ... It won't let me post my own topic here yet (I JUST started playing).
  • Options
    arbcommander#0976 arbcommander Member Posts: 1 Arc User
    > @hawksyts said:
    > we have some nice discounts in ingame shop..and nice phoenix boxes...but...there is NO slae in ZEN prizes...but there should be because of this advert >>>http://www.arcgames.com/en/games/playstation/star-trek-online/news/detail/10745524-zen-discounts-on-ps4!

Yes, I have the same question! I am from Europe and my store still has the same prices for Zen. Should be discounted untill the 26th right? The ships are on sale though.
  • Options
    Another day gone by...and still NO answer or action taken.. WHY NOT?
    LIES LIES LIES......and greed...and that when its X-mass.
    We’re excited to announce a Zen discount on Playstation 4 From December 21st at 8am PT til December 26th at 8am PT, Captains can get a 10% or more discount on zen purchased on Playstation 4, with even more discounts available for PS+ users! Now’s a great time to get your hands on that ship you’ve been eyeing.
  • Options
    kaithan1975kaithan1975 Member Posts: 947 Arc User