test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Crafting and the horable wait times

I have been playing this game for almost 7 yrs now and the fact that the crafting has changed to the point I don't like here is the reasons I don't like these changes and there are 2 main reasons.

1. the wait times I swear to god that these wait times are really crazy and dumb come on now 3 to almost 4 hours to make a MKXII space and ground gear is pretty crazy and dumb I feel there should be no time limit or wait times when crafting anything period back in the beginning of crafting it only took seconds to make something not hours that needs to go itd TRIBBLE and dumb to have wait times to make something get rid of it cause it sucks.

2. It get far way to expensive to create stuff one thing that needs to change in my eyes is get rid of the dill part cause that right there is even more stupid and a dumb idea to add dill to the mix when creating MKXII get rid of the dill part cause dill can be used better than using it as part of the cost to build something and it be a lot better in my eyes

So there you have it those are the main two reasons I hate on the crafting change this shouldn't of changed in the first place the time wait period and the dill two of the most dumbest things ever thought of in the first place I am tired of these long wait periods when crafting MKXII space and ground gear and before someone says oh just craft level 2 items and upgrade them well lets see that's even more expensive and the reasons I rather craft my own gear cause all the credit farmers and the idiots put low end items from white to green and blue from II to VI to VIII is the most TRIBBLE thing I ever seen in my whole time playing STO cryptic/PE needs to put a cap limit on the low end gear of how much to sell them by cause all these credit farmers and possibly other idiots using the bank as a storage unit smdh that needs to be addressed big time.

Comments

• Options