test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Help with my Bortasqu Build

eldest13eldest13 Member Posts: 37 Arc User
edited August 2014 in Klingon Discussion
I love the Bortasqu, its one of my favorite ships in the game.

Heres my build. Niw this is my first build on this Klingon Characer so be nice.

http://skillplanner.stoacademy.com/?build=klingbortbuild_0

There it is. Help me please.

I want my bortasqu to be amazing.:D
Post edited by eldest13 on

Comments

• Options
    tehbubbalootehbubbaloo Member Posts: 2,003 Arc User
    edited August 2014
    without breaking the bank and in the order of importance, imo:

did you buy the 3-pack? if so, consider using the sci variant for its sensor analysis.
    i would drop the turrets from the aft and replace them with beams. imo youre wasting your highest ranked tac power on two turrets...
    i know its sounds trite, but a2b/faw, techs.
    i would replace those 2 armour consoles with engi consoles from the mine. rcs +res or armour +turn
    i would grab an [amp] core.
  • Options
    dahminusdahminus Member Posts: 0 Arc User
    edited August 2014
    Pve or pvp?
    Chive on and prosper, eh?

My PvE/PvP hybrid skill tree
  • Options
    szerontzurszerontzur Member Posts: 2,724 Arc User
    edited August 2014
    without breaking the bank and in the order of importance, imo:

did you buy the 3-pack? if so, consider using the sci variant for its sensor analysis.
    i would drop the turrets from the aft and replace them with beams. imo youre wasting your highest ranked tac power on two turrets...
    i know its sounds trite, but a2b/faw, techs.
    i would replace those 2 armour consoles with engi consoles from the mine. rcs +res or armour +turn
    i would grab an [amp] core.

This.