test content
What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc

Question about R&D leveling up

2»

Comments

• jarodroto123jarodroto123 Member Posts: 1,337 Arc User
    edited July 2014
    Where do you go to even start the new crafting? I'm relatively new to the game in general and just started figuring out Memory Alpha when everything changed. Do I go back to memory alpha for some tutorial on the new crafting system?

DOFF UI, its a new tab in there, memory alpha is closed
  • rwscissorsrwscissors Member Posts: 24 Arc User
    edited July 2014
    ok so now I'm seeing some say that trading in rare data samples only give you common/uncommon back, and that it is a glitch? So do we hang onto our old rares until its fixed?:(

At this point I would think you might as well just use them if you have them. I didn't have much, what I did have I sold in the exchange last week.
  • bbushwookiebbushwookie Member Posts: 52 Arc User
    edited July 2014
    They dont know what they are talking about, maybe 25% of traces will become rares, its a chance thing, and its not gonna change

That's what was hoping. Thanks.
    Space chatter is soothing~
  • ravinravin Member Posts: 509 Arc User
    edited July 2014
    DOFF UI, its a new tab in there, memory alpha is closed

There, but where to you obtain the actual tutorial? The one that awards the 15 crafting DOffs, I have plenty of space for them.
    =\/= ================================ =\/=
    Centurion maximus92
    12th Legion, Romulan Republic
    12th Fleet

• r1shathrar1shathra Member Posts: 15 Arc User
    edited July 2014
    ravin wrote: »
    There, but where to you obtain the actual tutorial? The one that awards the 15 crafting DOffs, I have plenty of space for them.