What is the Arc Client?
Install Arc
Options

Upcoming Ship(s) Focus Testing

Comments

• Options
    artan42artan42 Member Posts: 10,450 Bug Hunter
    edited November 2013
    Is this still running. If so sign me up.
    22762792376_ac7c992b7c_o.png
    Norway and Yeager dammit... I still want my Typhoon and Jupiter though.
    JJ Trek The Kelvin Timeline is just Trek and it's fully canon... get over it. But I still prefer TAR.

#TASforSTO

'...I can tell you that we're not in the military and that we intend no harm to the whales.' Kirk: The Voyage Home
    'Starfleet is not a military organisation. Its purpose is exploration.' Picard: Peak Performance
    'This is clearly a military operation. Is that what we are now? Because I thought we were explorers!' Scotty: Into Darkness
    '...The Federation. Starfleet. We're not a military agency.' Scotty: Beyond
    'I'm not a soldier anymore. I'm an engineer.' Miles O'Brien: Empok Nor
    '...Starfleet could use you... It's a peacekeeping and humanitarian armada...' Admiral Pike: Star Trek

Get the Forums Enhancement Extension!
  • Options
    kazisakikazisaki Member Posts: 7 Arc User
    edited November 2013
    artan42 wrote: »
    Is this still running. If so sign me up.

seeing as how this was for the scimitar class months back, il go out on a limb and say no. *Flies off in scimitar
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
  • Options
    pwebranflakespwebranflakes Member Posts: 7,741
    edited November 2013
    kazisaki wrote: »
    seeing as how this was for the scimitar class months back, il go out on a limb and say no. *Flies off in scimitar

We've actually held a couple focus tests since the Scimitar (e.g. Avenger and Obelisk), so we are still keeping an eye open and inviting players who fit the description in the OP :) Keep providing succinct, constructive (positive and negative) feedback, and you never know, you may get chosen.

Cheers,

Brandon =/\=
  • Options
    kemchakemcha Member Posts: 343 Arc User